Sneakers You Need in Your Life

Yesterday, I went to the city with my boyfriend and did not expect to be coming home with a new pair of Adidas Ultra Boost but I did. My boyfriend got them a few months back and ultimately convinced me to go back and get them. Now they are the most expensive pair of shoes I own… (Lord, please let me keep them white forever). However, I am so ecstatic with my purchase because while being the most expensive pair of shoes, they are also the most comfortable and will be perfect for the upcoming semester.

That being said, I believe everyone needs a nice pair of trainers in their wardrobe so I compiled a few of my favorites that I also have been eyeing! Enjoy!

*Click each sneaker to be directed to the link*

Image HTML map generator

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

36 thoughts on “Sneakers You Need in Your Life

Leave a Reply

