Trendy

Hello, lovelies! I am officially in vacation mode as of tomorrow, I am heading down the beach for a week! Before I go, I am happy to share this outfit with your curtesy of Zaful. Unless you have been living under a rock, I am sure you have all seen some variation of this 70s inspired button-front skirt. After encountering this skirt for the past couple of months, I finally decided to get one of my own. I think it is an easy & casual piece to wear in the summer and has many styling opportunities. Thisย particular skirt is actually really good quality and fits like a glove!

I also got these sandalsย and thought the cream-black-brown would be a perfect mixture of earthy neutrals. I love how these shoes tie up the ankle (which is also so in trend right now!) and how they have a lovely suede material. Both of these are definitely staple summer pieces!

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

*Sponsored by Zaful
31 thoughts on “Trendy

  1. I love, love, love the button-front skirts! I recently got a red one from H&M and I can't wait to style it. It looks absolutely amazing on you Keri! Hope you enjoy your vacation ๐Ÿ™‚ x Alona

    gentleconfusion.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

