Fuct

Back at it again with men’s clothes.. Honestly, I just think men’s t-shirts are much more comfortable and forgiving than any women’s shirt, plus I feel like they have a lot cooler graphics. This particular graphic tee is from FUCT, a streetwear brand established back in 1990 so it’s been in the game for quite some time now. It can be a bit in your face, but I feel the brand and their product really make a strong statement.

Graphic t-shirts are perfect for making a casual outfit more fun. I compiled some other shirts I found (both mens and womens) that you should consider adding to your collection!

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1464758016673?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%22574e71babe7a442b0f09fd1f%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid8900-31957670-94%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A3%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.com%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A705%7D


Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

*Affiliated links

23 thoughts on “Fuct

  1. Gah, I haven't checked your blog in a while. Totally catching up now!

    I agree with you re: wearing mens clothes haha. I'm lucky because my boyfriend isn't THAT much bigger than me so all of his smaller tees become mine. They're just so much more comfortable, along with his plaid shirts. And they're so easy to rock.

    michenn

    michenn Skincare Sundays

    Like

  2. I've been seeing a lot of outfits featuring menswear shirts and I agree, I love the fit of them! In fact, a fellow blogger mentioned how she sometimes shops the men's section at H&M and I think I'll be browsing, too ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing and I hope you're having a great week so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

