Travel Diaries: Troy, NY

NYC, NY

This past weekend I traveled to upstate Troy, New York to visit my best friend in college. She attends Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (a school comprised of mostly engineers) and is graduating in just a few months. Since it’s my spring break, I finally had the chance to head up to visit her. She gave me a lovely tour of her beautiful campus and I took some photos to document. Overall, I had a wonderful time! It was a great way to start my break!

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

26 thoughts on “Travel Diaries: Troy, NY

  1. Beautiful buildings!! Wish I could visit there too <3
    By the way thanks for vising my blog, following yours now πŸ™‚ please follow mine back, thanks dear πŸ˜‰

    Milkamelia.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

