Culottes

Forever 21 culottes, necklace (here, similar here) 
H&M top, booties
Old Navy moto jacket

Hey, lovelies! I finally jumped on the culottes band wagon and am never leaving. I was hesitant because I felt like this type of pant would look so awkward on my short body. However, I happened to stumble upon these culottes from F21 for only $6! I felt that was a justifiable price to check out a trend to see if I like it..and what can I say! Really like how they look on. My only gripe with these is that they don’t have any pockets. All day I caught myself trying to put my hands in these nonexistent pockets..boo. However, I have been completely converted into a culotte fan because of how comfortable, yet fashion forward they are. I am going to definitely try and scoop some more up for this upcoming spring season!
Don’t forget to enter my Firmoo sunglasses/glasses giveaway here! It ends this Wednesday!

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

44 thoughts on “Culottes

  1. once you go culottes, there's no going back… haha i'm short too and i feel like high waisted ones actually help elongate my legs! your styling here is so cute keri 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

