Neutrality

Boohoo turtleneck (here)
Zara high-waist jeggings (here)
H&M boots (here)

Not too long ago, I posted about my obsession with the nude trend. so naturally I had to try it out for myself. I found this awesome mock turtleneck shirt in the perfect shade of camel. It fits so nice because it isn’t too tight and is really flattering. I paired it with some neutrals to keep it simple for this casual outfit. 
PS. New York was so much fun! I got to hang out and catch up with some of my greatest childhood friends, as well as attend a few fashion events. I plan on doing a post soon as soon as I get some more photos in from one of the event. Stay tuned!

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = “https://widget.bloglovin.com/assets/widget/loader.js”;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, “script”, “bloglovin-sdk”))

70 thoughts on “Neutrality

  1. Love this minimalistic look so much. This shade of neutral looks stunning on you as well – what a great color for us asian girls with yellow undertones. I find that so many neutrals tend to just look really bad on us, but the tinge of orangey coral in this top really helps I think. Love the jeans as well – have been looking for a similar pair for ages – and girl you are so blessed with such an awesome figure!

    Rae | Love from Berlin

    Like

Leave a Reply

