Rain Woman

Dresslink trench coat (here)
Forever 21 dress
H&M boots

I trekked to my local park and managed to shoot these photos in less than 10 minutes before the sky opened up and poured buckets of rain. I made it back to my car only getting slightly wet. I thought this outfit was appropriate for the day because it was raining off and on. There is something so satisfying about wearing a rain/trench coat on days when the weather is fitting. Does anyone else feel this way? I might just be me being weird, haha. Anyway, love the length of this cotton dress I purchased at F21 recently. It’s a chic mid-length. I love it though because of its’ relaxed fit. A lot of dresses, especially mid-length ones, are so tight and form-fitting. However, this one is slightly baggy and comfortable, without comprising any cuteness. to complete the look, I chucked on my black booties to avoid any puddles. 
9 thoughts on “Rain Woman

Leave a Reply

