Retro

\
Romwe lace top
Americam Apparel jeans in creme (here)
Forever 21 sandals, scarf

Lately, this neckerchief trend has been getting more and more popular. They are no longer just for boy scouts and cowboys. In fact, adding one to your outfit is a great way to class it up. All you need is a square scarf. My particular one is from Forever 21 that I purchased probably a good 5 years ago. I was in love with it when I was younger, however I couldn’t find a way to wear it. I discovered it in the back of my drawer and ta-da, instant trendy accessory! I am a big fan of the fashion from the 60s (think Mad Men) and I think that this is a great ode to that particular style. 
27 thoughts on “Retro

  1. I've never heard of the term neckerchief but I kind of love it! This looks so chic and I'm definitely getting a nostalgic , classy vibe from it! xx I also love that you kept your outfit black and creme–so classic and such a timeless go-to. Can't wait to see more of your looks, Keri!

    xo,
    Kelly

    ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Creme de la Chic ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡

    Hope you're having a beautiful day! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

