Digging Trenches

Dresslink duster coat (here)
Romwe lace top (similar here)
American Apparel easy jean in creme (here)
Mossimo heels 

Hello! Back again with yet another collaboration with dresslink! As soon as I saw this gorgeous duster coat online, I knew I had to order it. I just love the warm, light green shade. This is the perfect outerwear piece for the summer and into fall. It is so light, yet provides a protective layer. The coat was relatively long on me (I’m used to it), so to counter this, I threw on some heels for that added height. 
17 thoughts on “Digging Trenches

  1. Bom dia
    Nossa!!! amei o look todo e as fotos ficarão D+
    Amei este post e me encantei em conhecer o seu blog. Ele é cheio de estilo, ótimas dicas e tem uma aparencia espetacular! Fiquei muito feliz em te conhecer.
    Beijos!!!
    viciadasemlivros911.blogspot.com.br

    Like

Leave a Reply

