Rugged

Banana Republic bomber jacket
Forever 21 t-shirt
H&M necklace
Mossimo heels

I made a trip to the outlets last week and I managed to score this $100 Banana Republic jacket for only $16! Granted, I had my employee discount but even without it was relatively inexpensive. I wrote this jacket basically every night while I was on vacation at the beach. It is great because it is not too heavy, but provides just enough warmth. I think that this will make for the perfect transition piece as we go from summer to fall!
12 thoughts on “Rugged

  1. Outlet steals are the best 😉 Some of my most favorite purchases have been under $20 at my fave outlet mall. Your Banana Republic bomber jacket is definitely a great score! Love how you kept the outfit monochrome and simple. (And now I'm itching to go back to the outlet again, hehe)

    ✖✖✖ Kelsey | RUNAWAY IN LA

    Like

Leave a Reply

