Attack on Titan

H&M bomber jacket
Forever 21 mock-neck sweater, sandals
Thrifted jean shorts
Go Jane sunnies
Long time no see! Sorry for the lack of posts this past week. Here’s a casual outfit featuring my relatively new bomber jacket from H&M that I managed to score in their sale. I saw the eagle on the back and knew it needed to be in my life. A co-worker of mine said it reminded her of Attack on Titan, an anime series (on Netflix). They wear jackets with a wing emblem on the back. Lately, my boyfriend and I have been watching a lot of anime series. I never imagined myself being an anime fan, but I have to say I am quite enthralled. They have the craziest plot lines that I cannot get enough of. Any  recommendations on what we should watch next?
26 thoughts on “Attack on Titan

  1. Your jacket is stunning!
    As for anime series, I have been liking Gintama lately. This is not something with a lot of suspense, but it is crazy and hilarious, so if you are looking for something funny, you could give it a go 🙂

    xx

    Andrea
    andrea-jinn.blogspot.fr

    Like

  2. I am going to cry at the perfection of that bomber jacket; it's so rad! I love the look! I wish I was more into anime, honestly, because my boyfriend is an anime fan, my best friend is an anime fan, and then there's me being all bitter about anime. Haha, I will get into it though, and I heard Attack on Titan is an amazing one!

    May | THE MAYDEN

    Like

  3. Hey there Keri! 🙂 I love that bomber jacket! H&M honestly has such good finds sometimes. also, those forever 21 sandals are to die for! I need to get my hands on those ASAP!
    xo,

    Kelly

    ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Creme de la Chic ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡

    Hope you're having a beautiful day! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

