Reflection

Dress Link top (here)
Zara skirt
Mossimo heels

So, here is part II of my review with Dress Link. I love this top because of the unique layering in both the front and back. I decided to pair it with this skirt with similar draping because it provides some continuity. If you do decide to purchase this, I would just be careful with your undergarments as the fabric is quite sheer. I suggest wearing one of those nude sticky bras underneath to avoid any embarrassment.
Also, pardon the style of photography of these photos. I was just trying out something different but shooting in a mirror. I won’t usually shoot like this in the future! Just trying some stuff out πŸ™‚Β 
22 thoughts on “Reflection

  1. Pretty outfit ! I like the criss-cross effect. And the necklace is great! hehehe
    By the way, I think the pictures are nice πŸ™‚

    andrea-jinn.blogspot.fr

    Like

Leave a Reply

