Tropical

Thrifted shirt & handbag
PLNDR skirt
Forever 21 heels

The other day I went to one of my favorite thrift stores near my home. I always leave with at least something and this time was no different. I made out like a bandit. I purchased a coffee mug, a handbag (seen above), and 5 shirts all for $23. If you have never gone thrifting before, I highly recommend you grab a friend and hit up some stores around you! There are so many hidden treasures and the prices are ridiculous, It will make places like Forever 21 seem so expensive! 
29 thoughts on “Tropical

  1. Love the skirt and bag, Keri! And I completely agree with you, thrifting is such fun with a shopping buddy and it's ridiculous the amount of quality you can get in exchange for inexpensive prices!

    May x • THE MAYDEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

