Dreary

 H&M flannel
Forever 21 tank, sandals (here)
Bullhead ripped jeans

This week has been significantly cold and dreary in comparison to the last couple of weeks. Today, I went shopping with my friend and was forced to dress in layers and even so I was still cold! I have tried several times to sell this sheer, high-low tank but no store wants to purchase it. So, I decided it was fate and wore it today. It’s hard to find an outerwear piece that won’t look weird with it since it’s so long but I really liked how it looked with my favorite flannel!

26 thoughts on “Dreary

Leave a Reply

