Paint It Black

American Apparel skirt (here)
Marshall’s crop top
H&M boots
Forever 21 necklace
Sheinside sunglasses (here)

Although it is nice to wear bright, spring colors during the warmer seasons, I somehow always gravitate back towards what I love most – black. Today’s look is very dark, however I wore clothes that I could still breathe and be cool in. 
As always, I accessorized with gold. I used to consider myself a silver person, but these days I have been wearing gold non-stop. Plus, I found these awesome clip-on earrings I got several years ago. I had my ears pierced since I was three months old, but a couple of years ago I had to let them close up. Oh how I missed earrrings so much. I will definitely need to purchase more clip-ons! What did you do today?
28 thoughts on “Paint It Black

Leave a Reply

