Mondaze

Ann Taylor Loft blouse
Zara skirt
Mossimo heels

 I don’t know about you, but I love when things match. Today’s outfit is based off my new shoes that I scored from Target for less than $10! I am so broke, but I could not help myself when I saw this deal. They are a little bit big (size 6 when I am a 5) so I had to create another hole for the strap. However, they are super comfortable and could easily be worn for long increments of time. I based my outfit off these shoes and went with a tan blouse and grey skirt, a color combination I never would have thought of if I have not had these shoes. I complimented the outfit with some simple gold jewelry. 
By the way, if you’re into chill rap music, I made a new playlist on 8tracks! Check it here.
16 thoughts on “Mondaze

Leave a Reply

