Finals Pt. I

Forever 21 varsity jacket (similar)
Urban Outfitters tank
PINK pencil skirt
As I mentioned previously, I am in final exam season. Life evolves around crawling up in the library, downing cups of coffee, and sleepless nights. As exhausting as it might be, I have an appreciation for those who still manage to look put together. So, throughout the rest of my semester, I thought I would share some of my comfortable, exam-friendly outfits that don’t make you look like a slob!
An easy way to look cool, calm, and collected is to go for the classic all black ensemble. I stuck with jersey/cotton fabric because it’s so comfortable. The leather mesh detail on the tank top also provides a slight mix in texture for separation. Anyone else have upcoming finals?
19 thoughts on “Finals Pt. I

Leave a Reply

