Dog Days Are Over

Thrifted lace cardigan, Forever 21 crop top & ring, Zara mini skirt, H&M boots

Spring Break has finally arrived! It’s nice to be able to take a break from seemingly never-ending school work and to finally relax. This beautiful Saturday afternoon I went out and had lunch with a few friends. On the way, I recently rediscovered my dad’s old Eagles CD and it was the perfect driving soundtrack. I highly recommend it!

Later, I had a mini photo shoot with my goofball dog. I can’t get enough of him. Hehe

19 thoughts on “Dog Days Are Over

  1. Love your outfit!! (but I love your dog more! HAHAHA)

    Hiya! I just discovered your blog and I have to say that you're doing a genuinely amazing job <3 I followed you on bloglovin' and am looking forward to new posts

    BCfactor

    Like

  2. Absolutely ADORE the lace cardi! I think it's a great piece for Spring as you can layer it over a floral dress or simple T + distressed denims! Ah your dog is super adorable! If you were in Chicago Keri we would be doing a doggy play date. Now wouldn't that be fun? 🙂 xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

    Like

  3. Love this outfit, that lace cardigan is something I would've never considered, but it looks so great how you've styled it! <3

    //teandtwosugars.blogspot.com xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

