Achromatic

Forever 21 sweater, H&M trousers, Mossimo heels 

Currently, I despise everything about winter.. The cold has just been a nuisance and I find myself dreaming of a warm and placid spring. But then I put on a sweater like this and frankly, wintertime doesn’t seem half bad. There’s something magical about a cozy sweater, I swear. And I am a big fan of the turtleneck trend. The extra gathering of material around the neck has proven to be quite useful when it comes to keeping warm.
3 thoughts on “Achromatic

  1. Cute look! I'm totally in love with turtlenecks at the moment too. Sometimes it's just really great to have the extra fabric around you neck instead of a scarf imo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

