Industrial

 Stussy jacket, H&M skirt & choker, Bare Feet Shoes knee-high boots

I prefer to have my photos taken outside, but I still feel awkward about having people watch me, so I took advantage of the cold weather and the solitude at a park around my house where I wouldn’t be scrutinized. Of course I decided to shoot where there’s these weird industrial pipes…but whatever I guess it kinda looks cool?

The other day I shared my appreciation for fashionable sweatpants and now I would like to shout out to the current trend that is knee-high boots. I can wear cute skirts and not be as cold since they consume 3/4 of my leg! Crazy.

39 thoughts on “Industrial

  1. I feel the same way about taking pictures when other people are around. LOL I hope I'll eventually get used to it.

    Your choice of location is really great though. It looks really cool in pictures and goes well with your outfit.

    Like

  2. Love this outfit! And you look gorgeous too, dearie! So love those boots! <3

    BTW, I love your blog, dearie! Mind if we follow each other through GFC and/or bloglovin? Lemme know! ^_^

    Dearest yours,
    Jong 🙂

    iamjoannalanojan.blogspot.com/

    Like

  3. you're so right, i never thought of it that way how knee/thigh high boots can keep you warm while wearing cute skirts during winter times! heheh ❤ you look stunning as always keri! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

