Silver Lining

 

 Old Navy moto jacket, Forever 21 crop sweater & pants & necklace, Cole Haan loafers

 
 
Hello! Currently taking a break to blog between studying. This weekend I have so much to do… 2.5 essays, 2 online tests, and studying for all my classes on top of that. It sucks, but I’m trying not to complain! I just need to stay focused and remember how good it will feel to complete everything. However, I do need to work on my concentration. Someone needs to put my phone away in a safe, because I keep getting distracted.. 
 
11 thoughts on “Silver Lining

Leave a Reply

