Homebound

 Karen Scott sweater, Forever 21 denim shirt & pants, Cole Haan loafers

 
Nothing says comfort more than dressing like a man. I’m not really doing anything today so I just wanted to be relaxed and comfortable. I have finally made it to Thanksgiving break and am blessed with a whole week off from school. Praise da lord
I love coming home because my puppy is always so ecstatic to greet me. It makes me feel so loved. :’) I can’t wait to spend the whole week cuddling with him!
24 thoughts on “Homebound

  1. Very cute and comfortable look! I'm excited for my own Thanksgiving break but sadly I don't get to relax until next week. I'm mostly looking forward to shopping on Black Friday though. 😀

    …and OMG your dog is totally adorable!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

