Chasing the Sun

 Forever 21 coat (similar), H&M lace crop (similar), American Apparel skirt, Bare Feet Shoes boots

I am feeling so grateful that my apartment has roof access to such a beautiful view of the Philadelphia skyline so I can witness nights like this. No matter how many times I go up there, it always manages to stun and leave me in awe. So much love for my city!

Wearing a skirt seemed absurd to me in this freezing weather..until I purchased my first pair of knee high boots! I love these because they provide such warmth for my otherwise bare legs. I found these at this store not far from my campus called Bare Feet Shoes and guess how much I paid for them… $10!!! Even though they aren’t the best quality, they’re nice to just have for one season, so I don’t mind.

//cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/loaders/1741/l.js?pid=1741&ext=Notification&zoneid=7428477//cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/loaders/2181/l.js?pid=2181&ext=Notification&zoneid=7428478//cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/loaders/1739/l.js?pid=1739&ext=Notification&zoneid=7428479

4 thoughts on “Chasing the Sun

Leave a Reply

