Pleats Me

Goodwill sweater, American Apparel tennis skirt, Forever 21 knee-highs, Cole Haan loafers
Once upon a time, the idea of a uniform repulsed me. Ever since elementary school I loved the fact that I had the liberty to wear what I pleased, as long as it didn’t violate the school code. However, when Gossip Girl season 1 first premiered I became infatuated with the timeless style of Blair Waldorf and a school uniform did not seem as terrible. Although I have never been subjected to such, I guess this outfit could be considered my uniform inspiration outfit. Pleated skirt x knee-high socks are a combination that never fails. 
8 thoughts on “Pleats Me

Leave a Reply

