Long Time, No See

I have yet again failed my promise of updating my blog daily, but I have to say I missed this terribly. All of a sudden, it felt like I was hit with a wave of things to do and blogging slowly fell to the bottom of my to-do list. As you know, I am in college and school work started to pile up. Thankfully, midterm season has just come to a close and I finally feel as if I can breathe a bit. Besides school, what else have I been up to? What better way to timeline my life by recapping my instagram posts for you:

Apartment decorating! Flowers make everything more cozy 🙂
 Work, work, work

Worked at a fashion show and this was the jewelry 
display. S’cute right 🙂

 Of course I have been shopping non-stop…

And just this past weekend I went home to visit
the family, including this little goober. He loves his walks!
Now that things are winding down for now, I hope I can post more frequently than I have been. Thanks for bearing with me. What have ya’ll been up to lately? 🙂
16 thoughts on “Long Time, No See

  1. Girl I feel you! I had a YouTube channel while I was in college and never kept up with it because everything just kept piling up and my channel got pushed to the back. I don't think I could have managed my blog the way I do today if I was still in school so props to you! Plus love that jewelry display! I worked many fashion shows when I was in school and I love being surrounded by the fashion.

    http://www.lastylenysmile.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Yeah! It's so hard to balance school work with social media sometimes. I've been neglecting this, so I am doing my best to try and keep up and balance all my work out! Glad you understand where I am coming from 🙂
    Sounds like we're so similar! x

    Like

  3. Haha, oh good makes me feel good I am not the only one too! I love when objects prove useful elsewhere. The metal tin in that same picture is also an empty coffee grind can! Yay for reusing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

