Goin Up on a Tuesday

 Ann Taylor LOFT blouse, Bullhead denim, H&M heels, Forever 21 necklaces, Francesca’s backpack

I call this look, “business meets hobo”. Recently I have been loving classic, timeless pieces (such as this blouse) paired with something slightly more edgy and unconventional (such as these jeans). I just think that adding contrast to any outfit instantly makes it more interesting. I remember finding these jeans from PacSun for life 5 bucks on their sale rack. Believe it or not, they weren’t as ripped up when I first got them, but they’ve been through hell and back now. But I shall wear them until I can no longer wear them anymore. Quick appreciation for Bullhead denim. To this day, no brand of jeans have fit my non-curvy, petite, short, stick legs as nicely as these! They hug in all the right places. 
10 thoughts on “Goin Up on a Tuesday

  1. I love this outfit! I really liked how you've styled such a classic and elegant top and paired it with edgier pieces such as the super cool distressed ripped boyfriend jeans and those killer pair of studded heels! This is kinda similar to how I dress on a typical day to college (minus the heels of course!).

    And I really loved the song that you've picked out, and I can see why you like it. the song is kinda addictive!

    Tiffany
    Tragic Couturist

    Like

Leave a Reply

