Let’s Go For a Jog

 Forever 21 crop top, Forever 21 shorts, Nike roshe runs

I have never played a sport in my life (aside from 9 years of dance), in fact I hate them. I only enjoy physical activity if I’m working out by myself, but other than that I would never consider myself an athletic person. Yet, the irony is the fact that I am obsessed with the sport luxe trend that has been happening recently. I am addicted to it, because what’s not to love? Everything pertaining to this trend is comfortable! These shorts are amazing and I wear my roshes nonstop. 
If fashion was a sport though…haha

2 thoughts on “Let’s Go For a Jog

Leave a Reply

